Conratulations to Jim Bruce, Gary Hill, Carey Bush, John Koenig and the rest of the 3B Business League for their first place finish in the playoffs

Individual Points first place team was Darris Henning

Team Points first place goes to Richard Barry, Josh Towne, Steve Flanagan, Chad Trimble and the rest of Flanagan's Team

Thank you for a great 2019 season!!!!